image

Patience is said to be a virtue.  I suppose I should take that at face value, yet I find myself impatient with my own imagination. 

I wonder sometimes, if diet has an impacts on one’s creative process.  I have been eating much healthier of late, and have been leaning towards the belief that this was a mistake.  Sounds like a definite possibility.  Therefore an excuse to return to my less health conscious methods of containing my hunger.  Any excuse will do actually, yet I have learned to enjoy so much of my age responsible diet. 

I have been remise and flat out lazy with my blogging of late.  Jennifer has been pushing me write more frequently.  Of course Kel is also thinking I should be putting in a little more effort.  So I will start working with a tad more energy.  I have a whole list of suggestions, thanks to WordPress ‘ s daily posts.  Bear with me a little, and perhaps I’ll find my voice once again.

A little patience, unlike Peanut, who can’t even wait for me to get out of the restroom.  All I can promise is to make the effort.

“It is the child in man that is the source of his uniqueness and creativeness, and the playground is the optimal milieu for the unfolding of his capacities and talents.” – Eric Hoffer

