image

Yes indeed, it is time once again to dust off the tools and start scribbling some more. My silent laziness has lasted long enough.

I do seem to go through epic stints of, hell, I don’t know what… idleness. My only excuse is, perhaps a lack of imagination. No, that can’t be right, for the ideas and visions floating around in my head are plentiful. Stolidity, is a confounding and formidable foe.

Perhaps, it’s time to explore the dusty, darkened corridors of my imagination. Open a few doors, no matter how delicate, obtuse, or intricate they may be. I need to start writing again, and to do so with some regularity.

I do have a few pet peeves that cropped up recently, so I may break out my soap box soon. Until then, bear with me, and have a little patience. I’ll get back in the swing of things soon enough.

