Tags

One of the most beautiful and feminine flowers is the Orchid.  So soft and delicate, a vision of natures perfection.  Yet in my eyes, even the Orchid pales in comparison to my beautiful Jennifer.

One of the most difficult parts of being an over the road trucker, is the lost moments.  I miss more touches, and tender times than any could believe.  Moments that can never be replaced.

For instance, I am out here, on the open road, away from the love of my life.  The woman who completes me, makes me whole.  She who fills all the vacancies my heart has felt for so long.  I had never really believed there could be such feeling in me.  Jennifer taught me the meaning of love, compassion, and support.  She truly is the mate of my soul, as if it was meant to be.

Jennifer, even though miles of lonely highway separate us, you are in my heart, memories, and thoughts at all times.  I love you, my Valentine, heart body and soul.

