Tags

,

I have not posted for awhile. Please allow me to explain this little disadvantage of mine. Most of you know that I am a driver trainer for CR England. The last month I had a young student who required a little more attention than some of the others. While he was on the truck, I didn’t feel that I could take my eyes off the road. So while he was driving, I was seldom asleep. Then of course I had my own shift to drive. Not leaving much time at all for actual sleep. When we were done for the day, I simply had no energy to create a post.

The other problem I run into quite often when I’m training, is a lack of privacy. Not exactly a situation that is conducive to the creative process.

I am running solo for a little while, trying to catch up on sleep and get my head straight. Hopefully I’ll be in a more creative mood for a little while.

